Pray for Our Missionaries
Luke 10:2

Missions Commissioning Service—Thursday, May 3, 2012

Please pray for the NOBTS students, graduates, and faculty on the following list from May 2011-August 2012:

International Mission Board

Long-term, ISC and JourneymanIMB

* A total of 5 personnel have been appointed to mission service since May 2011. Because of security reasons those names cannot be released. Please pray for those serving in these areas.

Lindsay Masters—Zimbabwe & Portugal

Other Long-Term Service
Rush & Meredith Stuart & son Jack—East Asia

North American Mission Board 

Church Planters and Interns Nehemiah Appointments, Semester Missionaries and NAMB appointmentsNAMB

Ron Townsend
Marie Barreto
Jennifer Davis
Matthew Brichetto
William “Mitch” Bryant
Leah Colvin
Drew Dabbs
Jonathan Griffin
Donald “Bret” McIver
Laekan Carter
Chelsea Coleman

Student Camps

Diana Elders—Lake Denton Camp, FL
Josh Wootton—Jackson Park Ministries, NC
William Sadler—Jackson Park Ministries, NC
James Wesson—Logan Valley, Missouri
Tremane Neal—M-Fuge Charleston, SC


Sarah Barnett
MissionLabStacy Ellis
Bob Jackson
Josh Kuhn
Pattie Shoener
Lenny Price
Mike Porfiris
Maddie Roussel
Jason Priddle

Short-term Service Trips

Clara Linda Wilkes—Guatemala
Derek Mitchell—Spain
Zachary Breckenridge—Nicaragua
Lauryn Heneghan—Botswana
Chris Harsch—Botswana
Lindsay Masters—Mexico
Julieto Magbanua—Philippines, Malaysia, & Thailand
Debbie Piper—Uganda
Francelet Joseph—Haiti
Ryan Curry—Romania
Danny Anderson—Ukraine
Melissa Bowen—Haiti & Guatemala
Erik Pieniazek—Senegal
April Sanders—Canada
Richard Harbison—Canada
Dr. Bill Warren—Cuba & Mexico
Laekan Carter—Romania
Sebastian Suma—New Orleans
Susan Freese—South Africa & India
Chris Lacara—Honduras
Emily Glascock—Alaska

SBC Crossover - New Orleans

Lisa ArcherCrossover
Christopher Bagley
Joshua Broughton
Joshua Browning
Mary Browning
Holly Buchanan
Alice Canfield
Laekan Carter
Carrie Coley
Mary Margaret Collingsworth
Kelly Duggar
Sarah Easterly
Kerrah Fabacher
Troy Farris
Gregory Finch
JoLynne Fross
Richard Harbison
Cody Hensley
Josh Holland
Jennifer Hoover
Allison Jackson
Courtney Jones
Mason Joy
Arina Kipko
Oksana Kipko
Matt Knight
Sean Lowe
Jacquelyn Middlecamp
Michelle Muncy
Claudia Newfield
Garth Nichols
Kelley Ott
Joshua Peeler
Byron Pitts
Allyson Presswood
Terah Sampler
Kaci Slate
Matthew Stevens
James Stewart
Maggie Stewart
Keith Taylor
Alethea Thomas
Emily Thomas
Dr. Jake Roudkovki
Dr. Preston Nix


The mission of New Orleans Baptist Theological
Seminary is to equip leaders to fulfill the Great
Commission and the Great Commandments through
the local church and its ministries.


Biblical Studies
Christian Education
Church and Community Ministries
Church Music Ministries
Pastoral Ministries
Theological and Historical Studies
facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Pinterest

Apple Android Windows

Blackboard Self-Serve Wordpress