Hours of Operation

Scroll down page for changes in hours and holiday closings.

Regular Semester Hours

Monday-Thursday          7:30 a.m.. - 10:00 p.m..
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 7:00 p.m..
Saturday 10:00 a.m.. - 3:00 p.m..
Sunday CLOSED


Summer & Workshop Hours

Monday-Thursday           7:30 a.m.. - 9:00 p.m..
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m..
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED


SPECIAL HOURS & CLOSINGS

THANKSGIVING BREAK HOURS 

Fri., November 17      7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m..
Sat. November, 18               10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sun., November 19 CLOSED
Mon. - Tues., November 20-21      8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wed., November 22 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Thurs. - Sun., November 23-26 CLOSED


RESUME REGULAR HOURS -- Monday, November, 27


 GRADUATION WEEKEND & CHRISTMAS BREAK HOURS

Fri., December 15      7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m..
Sat. - Sun., December 16-17               CLOSED
Mon. - Thurs., December 18-21      8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fri., December 22 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sat., December 23 - Mon., Jan. 1 CLOSED
Tues. - Fri., January 2-5 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


 WORKSHOP HOURS BEGIN MONDAY, JANUARY 8, 2018